Latest Products http://www.vrajengineering.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 21:21:26 +0530 en-us http://www.vrajengineering.in Anti Collision Device http://www.vrajengineering.in/anti-collision-device.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/anti-collision-device.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for EOT cranes, coke oven machines & other equipments. Sensing range 0.2-15mts. Available in laser & photo electric models. High in multi-reflector plates. Available in 10-30 V (DC) / 24-240V (AC). BBL Crane Duty Motor http://www.vrajengineering.in/bbl-crane-duty-motor.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/bbl-crane-duty-motor.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Joystick Controller http://www.vrajengineering.in/joystick-controller.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/joystick-controller.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features: Double brake contact with high quality silver cadmium oxide Conant tips having arc-retarding anti-welding properties. Provided with special rubber gaskets on the cover to make it dust proof. Cams and contact block of high grade phenolic fibers molding material having excellent electrical mechanical properties. Star wheel for positive notching at each step and pronounced notching at neutral. Joystick master controller are also noted for ease assembly , dis-assembly adjustment as well as free access to all the parts. Long life reliable performance and trouble free operation. Electrical life : 2 lacs operations. Mechanical life : 5 lacs operations Permissible switching : 800 operation per hour Rotary Geared Limit Switch http://www.vrajengineering.in/rotary-geared-limit-switch.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/rotary-geared-limit-switch.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Single Break contact with high quality Silver cadmium oxide contact tips having arc-retarding and anti-welding properties. Provided with specially treated oil resistance rubber gaskets at all the joints in the switch to make it completely dust proof. Universal design for both AC DC application. Contact carrying fingers are of high grade phenolic fibrous molding material having electrical and mechanical properties. Resistance to extreme shock and vibratory conditions. Ease of maintenance, reliability of performance, ensuring long life. Technical Features: Operating mechanism = Coupled with rotating shaft of rope drum /gear box /motor. No. of contacts = 2/4 Gear ratio = 1:48. Rated voltages = Up to 500V AC. Permissible cont. current = 10 AMPs Breaking current = 500V AC-5A. Contact breaks = SINGLE breaks Contact tips = Silver cadmium oxide Enclosure = IP-55. Body = Cast iron body with Cast Aluminum cover Electrical life = 2 lacks operations Mechanical life = 5 lacks operations Ambient Temperature = 55 degree centigrade Permissible Switching = 600 operations per hour. Crane Spare Parts http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-spare-parts.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-spare-parts.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC Solenoid Brakes http://www.vrajengineering.in/ac-solenoid-brakes.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/ac-solenoid-brakes.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Reeling Drum http://www.vrajengineering.in/cable-reeling-drum.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/cable-reeling-drum.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crane Duty Motors http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-duty-motors.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-duty-motors.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thruster and Thruster Brakes http://www.vrajengineering.in/thruster-and-thruster-brakes.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/thruster-and-thruster-brakes.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Lifting Electromagnet http://www.vrajengineering.in/circular-lifting-electromagnet.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/circular-lifting-electromagnet.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Kakuu heavy duty circular lifting electro magnet are design to handling steel cast iron object like plates, pig Scrape Sponge Iron, Solid Ingots Etc. Construction Features: The Lifting electro-magnet are provided with high permeability cast/fabricated steel shell.The frame of the electro-magnet accommodates the coil protected at the bottom with non magnetic plate to withstand thr blows against load being lifted. The pole pieces which are exposed to lifting. Principal of Operation: When the electro-magnet coil is energized, it is capable to lift load as indicated, a control panel supplied along -with the lifting magnets provides with reverse current for demagnetization. Ordering Information: Temperature of handling material(in deg. Celsius) Technical Data : Rated Voltage - 110/220 V Dc Duty Factor - 50% /75 % Winding - Copper/aluminium Class Of Insulation - Class H/c. Other Operating Condition - Height Above Sea Level Not Over 2000 Mtrs. Lifting Capacity : Sponge Iron - 250 Kg. Rectangular Lifting Electromagnet http://www.vrajengineering.in/rectangular-lifting-electromagnet.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/rectangular-lifting-electromagnet.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kakku Heavy Duty Rectangular Electro Magnet Lifting Capacity With 4 Nos. Magnet Billet Size - 100mm × 100mm × 6/12mm = 10 Nos. Billet Size - 130mm × 130mm × 6/12mm = 08 Nos. Billet Size - 150mm × 150mm × 6/12mm = 06 Nos. Billet Size - 200mm × 200mm × 6/12mm = 04 Nos Lid Lifting Electromagnet http://www.vrajengineering.in/lid-lifting-electromagnet.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/lid-lifting-electromagnet.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kakku make Lid lifting electro-magnet Dia = 360 mm Rating Kw = 0.75 Kw Operating Voltage = 110V DC Able to lift 1 ton solid load Available for cold objects & also hot objects up to 600 deg Cent. Duty cycle 50% or more in rectangular and round shapes for all possible application. Conforming to relevant IPSS. Economical designs with Aluminium wound coils also available. Kakku offers vital accessories of proven design, manufactured in-house. These include Transformer Rectifier Units (D.C. Power Source), Control Panel with discharge resistance, Battery Backup, Surge Suppressors (functionally similar to metrosil), Cable reeling Drum, Spreader Beam & Chain with common suspension, ring, etc. Surge Suppressor Functionally similar to Metrosil. Can be used with magnets of rating up to 22KW. Suitable for Lifting Magnets used with 220V DC supply. Brake Rectifier Control Panels http://www.vrajengineering.in/brake-rectifier-control-panels.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/brake-rectifier-control-panels.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application:KAKKU brake rectifier panel are used in conjunction with DC Shunt brake of equipment’s having AC main supply e.g. EOT cranes conveyers etc for converting the AC supply to DC supply for operation of the DC electromagnets of the brakes. The standard rectifier panels are provided with silicon rectifiers.Supply voltage: 240 V, 415 V, 440 V 50 Hz ACControl voltage: 110 V,220 V, 240 V, 415 V, 440 V 50 Hz AC Counter Weight Operated Limit Switch http://www.vrajengineering.in/counter-weight-operated-limit-switch.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/counter-weight-operated-limit-switch.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Kakku Limit Switch Series Kls-hd are used to provide electrical on/off signals for over travel of crane hook for safety purposes. Special Features : Double Brake contact with high quality Silver Alloy contacts tips. Provided with specially treated oil resistance rubber gaskets at all the joints in the switch to make it completely dust proof. Universal design for both AC DC application. Cams and contact block are high grade phenolic fibrous molding material having excellent electrical and mechanical properties Resist extreme shock and vibratory conditions. Ease of maintenance, reliability of performance, flexible contact, long life. Technical Features: Operating mechanism - Counter Weight No. of contacts - 2 Action - Self return by snatch block weight No of operating Position = 0 - 1 Contact ratings : Rated voltages - Up to 500V AC or DC Permissible cont. current - 10AMP Breaking current - At 110 v DC -2.5 AMP, At 220v DC -1.5AMP, At 440v DC -0.5AMP ,At 500v AC -10AMP. Contact breaks - Double breaks Contact tips - Silver cadmium oxide Electrical life - 1.5 millions operations Enclosure - IP55 Body - Cast Iron / Cast Al Mechanical life - 15 millions operation Ambient Temp. - 55 degree centigrade Permissible switching - 600 Operations per hour. Snap Action Limit Switch http://www.vrajengineering.in/snap-action-limit-switch.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/snap-action-limit-switch.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 General Features : No. of contact = 2 (1No + 1NC) Nature of lever assembly = Straight roller lever Action = Spring Return Nature Of Lever Assembly = Straight Roller Lever Ambient Temperature = 55°c Mounting Arrangement = Surface Mounting Operating mechanism = Roller lever Action = Self / Spring return Housing = cast aluminium Actuating force = Not greater than 6Kg.f Speed of striker = .3 To 30 Mtrs per min Enclosure category = As per IP-54 of IS:2147-1962 Cable Entry = 1no. of 1/2 threaded size 2.5mm2 C Lifting Hook http://www.vrajengineering.in/c-lifting-hook.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/c-lifting-hook.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdiness Precisely engineered High tensile strength Electrical Cables http://www.vrajengineering.in/electrical-cables.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/electrical-cables.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crane Wire Rope http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-wire-rope.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-wire-rope.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crane rope finds application in the following areas: Ship-to-Shore/Quay Rubber tyre gantry crane Rail mounted gantry crane Mobile harbor cranes Offshore cranes Floating cranes Tower cranes Truck mounted cranes Pickup cranes Crawler cranes EOT/Overhead cranes Piling rigs AC Solenoid Drum Brakes http://www.vrajengineering.in/ac-solenoid-drum-brakes.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/ac-solenoid-drum-brakes.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range :-Solenoids: Type : SLB – 25 mm stroke length Type : SLD – 31.4 mm stroke length AC Brakes: 4″ Dia 5.5″ Dia 7″ Dia Drums Features Class F insulation of the coil Continuous & intermittent duty Long life & ease of maintenance Ideally suited for applications such as Cranes, Hoists, Machines, Valves & Conveyers AC Solenoid – pull type AC Solenoid Shoe Brake http://www.vrajengineering.in/ac-solenoid-shoe-brake.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/ac-solenoid-shoe-brake.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: This is a spring loaded normally ON Failsafe Brake Consists of Electromagnetic coil, Plunger, Torque spring and Liner riveted to Brake Shoes Works on 415 V AC, 2 Phase, 50 Hz supply Function is to bring to stop, moving / rotating machinery like motor / gearbox Holds / stops the load in desired place. Instant stop. Robust design. Consumes low power Applications: All Material Handling and Lifting Equipments Hoisting : electric wire rope Hoists and Crabs Cross travel and Long travel : EOT / Gantry / Goliath / Derrick Cranes Winches and Conveyors Lifts and Elevators Brake motors Spring Operated Cable Reeling Drum http://www.vrajengineering.in/spring-operated-cable-reeling-drum.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/spring-operated-cable-reeling-drum.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sprocket Driven Cable Reeling Drum http://www.vrajengineering.in/sprocket-driven-cable-reeling-drum.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/sprocket-driven-cable-reeling-drum.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized Operated Cable Reeling Drum http://www.vrajengineering.in/motorized-operated-cable-reeling-drum.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/motorized-operated-cable-reeling-drum.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These reeling drums are available in below variations : Standard lay type Mono spiral lay type Random lay type Siemens Crane Duty Motor http://www.vrajengineering.in/siemens-crane-duty-motor.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/siemens-crane-duty-motor.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crane Trolley Wheel http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-trolley-wheel.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-trolley-wheel.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crane Rails http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-rails.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/crane-rails.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rail Clamp http://www.vrajengineering.in/rail-clamp.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/rail-clamp.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Drive Limit Switch http://www.vrajengineering.in/worm-drive-limit-switch.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/worm-drive-limit-switch.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EMG Eldro Thruster http://www.vrajengineering.in/emg-eldro-thruster.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/emg-eldro-thruster.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The advantages of Electro-hydraulic brake thrusters are: Long useable life up to 10 million switchings Valves and damping springs for smooth performance Digital switches and analogue sensors for status indication/brake monitoring Designed for frequency controlled operation Forces from 120N up to 6300N Strokes from 40mm up to 160mm Variable mounting position Reliable corrosion protection Explosion proof series Specification for frosty environment Specification for foundries and steel mills Electro Hydraulic Thruster http://www.vrajengineering.in/electro-hydraulic-thruster.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/electro-hydraulic-thruster.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thruster Brake is a device to retard the speed of moving machinery and to stop it accurately to the desired position. Electronic And Power Control Co (Kakku) EMG Automation GmbH (EMG) Kakku Thruster Brake http://www.vrajengineering.in/kakku-thruster-brake.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/kakku-thruster-brake.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Mill Duty Thruster Brake http://www.vrajengineering.in/steel-mill-duty-thruster-brake.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/steel-mill-duty-thruster-brake.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The shoes press on the rotating brake drum retarding its speed, and finally stopping it. Other release devices like pneumatic / hydraulic cylinder or manual release arrangements can be offered on request. SMD Thruster brakes are steel fabricated frames with Eldro Thruster. Robust and rugged design to withstand arduous environment in steel, Rolling Mills, Elevators, Lifts Cements and other heavy engineering plants. Excellent designs & good manufacturing process ensure a reliable product. Consistent braking torque due to selected and tested brake lining material.( asbestos free) The design ensures efficient distribution of forces. Ease Of maintenance and replacement of brake shoe without dismounting the brake. Compact designs and elegant aesthetic looks. Pendant Push Button Stations http://www.vrajengineering.in/pendant-push-button-stations.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/pendant-push-button-stations.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basic features: Double insulated enclosures in thermoplastic self-extinguishing material (ABS) Version available from 2 push buttons up to 14 push buttons on horizontal and vertical type Adequate cabling space Ease of use due to light and user-friendly functions C-Track Festoon System http://www.vrajengineering.in/c-track-festoon-system.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/c-track-festoon-system.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Chain Hoist http://www.vrajengineering.in/electric-chain-hoist.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/electric-chain-hoist.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These Electric Chain Hoists are coming in two variants as per following : Eye Suspension Hook Suspension Features : Standard design of two speed hoist, customized solutions with the single speed are available Dust and moisture protected as per IP55 Mechanical over load protection Powder coated exteriors for superior durability Easy availability of spares for standardized electrical components Resistance Box http://www.vrajengineering.in/resistance-box.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/resistance-box.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in below brands : Electronic And Power Control Co (Kakku) Speed O Controls Pvt Ltd (SOC) BCH Electric Ltd (BCH) Master Controller http://www.vrajengineering.in/master-controller.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/master-controller.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radio Remote Control http://www.vrajengineering.in/radio-remote-control.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/radio-remote-control.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EPR Rubber Cable http://www.vrajengineering.in/epr-rubber-cable.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/epr-rubber-cable.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High tensile strength Chemical resistant Durable Fine finish Other Details:Core identification: 2 cores: Red Black 3 cores: Red, yellow Blue 4 cores: Red, Yellow, Blue Green 5 cores: Red, Yellow, Blue, Black Green 6 cores and above are numbered Sheath: Heavy Duty Sheath Type SE3/SE4 of IS 6380-1984. CSP (Chlorosulphonated Polyethylene) more commonly as HOFR (Heat Oil Resistant Flame Retardant) Colour: Black Voltage: 1100 Volts Standards: IS 9968(Pt-1)/1988 BS6500: Applications: Reeling unreeling, Trailing, Festooning, Mobile Machines, Coal Handling and Conveyors Belts. PVC Flat Cable http://www.vrajengineering.in/pvc-flat-cable.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/pvc-flat-cable.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Particularly suitable for supply and control circuits, lifting and handling equipment. Comply with: CEI 20-22 II (flame resistant). Rated operating voltage: 400V. Max short circuit temparature: 160°C. Insulation class: 2/3. Rated insulation voltage: Uo/U 450/750V. Operating temperature: -5°C + 70°C. Internal conductors with flexible PVC sheath progressively numbered, plus earth conductor (yellow/green). On request the cables can be supplied with a tinned red copper shield heat resistant up to 105 ° C (minimum requirement is 2000 m). Available a wide range of flat cables, refer to the catalog for codes. Round Cable http://www.vrajengineering.in/round-cable.htm http://www.vrajengineering.in/round-cable.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Comply with: CEI 20-22 II (flame resistant). Rated operating voltage: 230V. Max short circuit temparature: 160°C. 2mm steel strain relief ropes. Insulation class: 2/3. Rated insulation voltage: Uo/U 300/500V. Operating temperature: -5°C +70°C. Breaking point: 60kg/mm². Internal conductors with flexible PVC scheath progressively numbered, plus earth conductor (yellow/green). Available a wide range of round cables, refer to the catalog for codes.